Northern Nurseries Cicero New York

8633 Brewerton Rd., Cicero, New York  13039
Phone: 315-699-3999     Fax: 315-699-4398
Contact us:
cicero@northernnurseries.com

 
Cicero New York


 

Visit Us At These Upcoming Events
Date Event
May 3 OPEN HOUSE
   

DIRECTIONS TO CICERO YARD
NY State Thruway to RT 81N to Cicero Exit. Turn left on RT 31.
Go to 2nd light and turn right onto RT 11N; approx. 3/4 miles. Location of nursery on left.
 

 

MANAGER:
Matt Munnich
Cell Phone: (315) 247-2474
e-mail: mmunnich@northernnurseries.com

 

ASSISTANT MANAGER:
Joe Catalano
Phone: (315) 699-3999

e-mail: jcatalano@northernnurseries.com



 

 

INSIDE SALES:
Joshua Shearer
Phone: (315) 461-7979
e-mail: jshearer@northernnurseries.com


 


TURF SALES:

Darren Shuman
Cell Phone: (315) 225-1770
e-mail: dshuman@northernnurseries.com


STONE SALES:

Brett Balstra
Cell Phone: (315) 447-2788
e-mail: bbalstra@northernnurseries.com

Northern Nurseries e-mails advertising flyers and special lists to our customers.
Please add me to your e-mail list

 

HOME

Events About Us Directions
Sales Representatives Careers Request Catalog
Wholesale only - not open to the general public
BUSINESS HOURS
APRIL thru NOVEMBER Monday-Friday 7:00 am to 4:30 pm & Saturday 7:00 am to Noon
DECEMBER thru MARCH Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm